UK/Europe Shipping Rates

Courier Service | Do you want to know how we calculate shipping rates?

Shipping with us means you get access to Qatar's largest delivery network. We offer you the best parcel-forwarding services at the lowest shipping charges. At CONNECTED, we have a variety of convenient and cost-effective shipping services available for all our customers. You always have a choice with us.

Check out below CONNECTED's affordable shipping prices to find out how much it costs to ship your parcel(s) home.

UK/Europe to Qatar Shipping Rates & Mode

Determine the chargeable weight

CONNECTED US UPDATE: Who doesn’t hate hidden charges and over complicated calculations? To make things simpler for you we will be charging you on actual weight for your shipments from the US!

Only oversized items will be charged based on volumetric weight. Items exceeding 140CM in any dimension will be categorized as oversized items.

In the event that a package exceeds these limits, please contact us to pay additional fees to have the package shipped. Or alternatively, we shall give you the option to return the item(s) to the US merchant at your cost.

Bundling discounts

Sending more packages at the same time allows you to save on your shipping charges. You will pay the base charge on your first package only. The base charge is free for your second and further packages. Use our free 21 day storage to consolidate as many packages as possible and send them together in one shipment.

Note: Minimum chargeable weight for Air Freight is 0.5kg and an incremental weight step of 0.1kg thereafter.

Additional Costs to Take Note Of

CONNECTED Care Package

We are there in every step to ensure you receive your package in good condition. And while damaged or lost packages are rare, our Care package provides further convenience in the unlikely event something does happen to your item(s).

CONNECTED Care is shipment value protection cover from CONNECTED providing opt-in protection for your goods in transit from our warehouses to you. It provides the peace of mind that your purchases are protected and compensated in the event of loss or damage from any external cause.

To protect your item(s), 3% of its declared value will be added to your shipment cost, up to a maximum of QAR 18,250. Before you select shipment CONNECTED Care, make sure that the minimum value of the item(s) to be taken care of is QAR 40.

Note: You may not file a claim for damage or loss if you do not select shipment CONNECTED Care. It does not cover import duties and taxes, shipping costs or damage to the box/packaging.

Holding Fees

We will store each package we receive for you for FREE for up to 21 days. After 21 days, a holding fee of QAR 5.50 per day per package received is charged until your package is shipped.

Connected also reserves the right to dispose the package which is more than 30 days from the processed/declaration date.

Sign Up

أسعار الشحن لأوروبا و المملكة المتحدة

خدمة البريد السريع | هل تريد أن تعرف كيف نحسب أسعار الشحن؟ | بريد قطر

خيارات متعددة مع كونيكتيد. بمجرد انضمامك لأسرتنا تكون قد انضممت إلى أكبر وأقوى شبكة شحن وتوصيل في قطر. وبفضل امتلاكنا لمجموعة متكاملة من أدوات التسوق والشحن فنحن نفخر بتقديم خدمات سريعة وموثوقة بأفضل وأقل الأسعار.

لتقدير تكاليف الشحن يمكنك التحدث مع فريق كونيكتيد للدعم 24 ساعة طوال ايام الاسبوع ملاحظة: يتم دائمًا تحديد التكلفة الفعلية في وقت الشحن الفعلي، وبالتالي فإن الأسعار التي يعمل فريقنا على تزويدك بها هي تقديرية فقط .

أسعار الشحن الأوروبية إلى قطر

تحديد تكاليف الشحن

أما بخصوص الشحن من المملكة المتحدة فوفقاً لممارسات الشحن الدولية، يتم احتساب كلفة الشحن من المملكة المتحدة على أساس الوزن الحجمي أو الوزن الفعلي، أيهما أعلى.

تجميع الشحنات

توفر لك خدمة كونيكتيد خدمة التخزين المجاني والتي تتيح لك فرصة تخزين مشترياتك بمستودعاتنا في الخارج لمدة 21 يومًا لتسهيل عملية دمج الطرود وإرسالها معًا في شحنة واحدة .إن إرسال أكثر من طرد واحد في نفس الوقت يسمح لك بتوفير أكبر في تكاليف الشحن. ستدفع من خلال هذه الخدمة السعر الأساسي للشحن على الطرد الأول فقط، وستكون تكلفة الشحن الأساسية مجانية لباقي الطرود.

خدمة تخزين مشترياتك لمدة 21 يومًا تسهل عليك عملية دمج الطرود وإرسالها معًا في شحنة واحدة

ملاحظة : الحد الأدنى لتكلفة وزن الشحنة على الشحن الجوي هو 0.5 كغم ويتم زيادة الوزن بمقدار 0.1 كغم إضافية بعد ذلك.

تكاليف إضافية يجب التنبه إليها

خدمة كونيكتيد كير

كونيكتيد كير هي خدمة حماية إضافية عن القيمة المعلنة لمشترياتك لحماية شحنتك أثناء رحلتها من مستودعاتنا في الخارج وحتى وصولها إليك. توفر كونيكتيد كير راحة البال من خلال حماية مشترياتك وتعويضك عنها في حال فقدانك لها أو حدوث ضرر لأي سبب خارج عن السيطرة.

لحماية مشترايتك، يتم إضافة مبلغ بسيط لا يتعدى 3٪ من القيمة المعلنة لهذه المشتريات على أجور الشحن، وبحد أقصى يصل إلى 18,250 ريال قطري. تأكد جيدًا قبل اختيار خدمة كونيكتيد كير بأن الحد الأدنى لقيمة مشترياتك التي ترغب بتغطيتها هي 50 ريال قطري أو أكثر.

ملاحظة: لا يمكن لك المطالبة بأي تعويض عن أي ضرر أو خسارة أو فقدان إذا لم تقم باختيار خدمة كونيكتيد كير. ولا تغطي هذه الخدمة رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب و تكاليف الشحن أو الأضرار التي قد تلحق بصندوق تغليف مشترياتك.

رسوم الاحتفاظ بالطرود

سنقوم بتخزين كل طرد نستلمه لحسابك مجانًا لمدة تصل إلى 21 يومًا. تخضع هذه الخدمة بعد 21 يوم لمبلغ 5.50 ريال قطري في اليوم الواحد ولكل طرد إلى أن يتم تحريرها وشحنها جميعًا.

تحتفظ كونيكتيد بالحق بالتصرف بالطرود التى زاد وقت تخزينها عن 30 يوما

تسجيل